Councillors

Threemilestone Ward

Cllr. K Hart, 75 Polstain Road, Threemilestone, Truro, TR3 6DH  Tel: 01872 272021/07799 734011
email: cllr.hart@kenwynparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. J Dunn, Tel: 01872 263000/07850 726035 
email: cllr.dunn@kenwynparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. K Polkinghorne 
email: cllr.polkinghorne@kenwynparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. S Horne 
email: cllr.horne@kenwynparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. B Martin
email: cllr.martin@kenwynparishcouncil.gov.uk 

Cllr. J Sams, 39 Pengelly Way, Threemilestone, TR3 6DP
email: cllr.sams@kenwynparishcouncil.gov.uk

Greenbottom Ward  

Cllr. F J Dyer MBE, Penventinnie, Kenwyn, Truro, TR4 9EG, Tel: 01872 273329/07962 217665
email: cllr.dyer@kenwynparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Gloweth Ward  

Cllr. I Holroyd  Tel: 07557 414140 (Chairman of Kenwyn Parish Council, Chairman of the Finance and General Purposes Committee, Chairman of the Employment Committee)
email: cllr.holroyd@kenwynparishcouncil.gov.uk

Vacancy

Cllr. Jane Shenton Tel: 07763 656359  (Vice Chairman of Kenwyn Parish Council, Vice Chairman of the Finance and General Purposes Committee, Vice Chairman of the Employment Committee)
email: cllr.shenton@kenwynparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. W Robinson, Gossicke, Idless, Truro, TR4 9QT, Tel: 07885 158585
email: cllr.robinson@kenwynparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Shortlanesend Ward  

2 Vacancies

Cllr. B Hilton, 28 Bosvean Road, Shortlanesend, Truro, TR4 9DX, Tel: 07766 135955 (Vice Chairman of the Planning Committee)
email: cllr.hilton@kenwynparishcouncil.gov.uk